Genesis


Genesis
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Offen
Servernummer: 70
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 03. Mai 2018
Fusioniert aus: Tarvos, Deimos, Phobos, Saphira, Hybris
Fusioniert zu: -
Servereinstellung: -
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Salsie Salsie@metin2.de Link
GM Nidorius Nidorius@metin2.de Link
GM Freluna Freluna@metin2.de Link
TGM Alvise Alvise@metin2.de Link
TGM Faruza Faruza@metin2.de Link
TGM Honac Honac@metin2.de Link
 
Sonstiges:
-


< Metin2Wiki < Genesis