Pandora


Pandora
Serverinfos:
Serverfarbe:
Serverstatus: Offen
Servernummer: 71
Channels: 6
Eröffnung: 03. Mai 2018
Fusioniert aus: Corvinia, Gantar, Praios, Sycorax
Fusioniert zu: -
Servereinstellung: Noch kein Eintrag
GA Abeydou Abeydou@metin2.de Link
GA Manteo Manteo@metin2.de Link
SGM Wunal Wunal@metin2.de Link
GM Alvise Alvise@metin2.de Link
GM Luzeta Luzeta@metin2.de Link
GM Faruza Faruza@metin2.de Link
TGM Honac Honac@metin2.de Link
 
Sonstiges:
Noch kein Eintrag


< Metin2Wiki < Pandora